My message…

Art is something that makes you feel alive, it is important to pursue your passion or it is a waste of life and talent. My advice to people is its fine to work a 9-5, its fine to do a boring job for a while, or do absolutely nothing, as long as you also follow your intuition, goals and dreams. Do not neglect them or ignore them, work on them every day. It is ok to work for others but make sure you are working for yourself as well. Make sure you have something you can own proudly and say yes, I created that and it gives me so much happiness and a sense of achievement. I hope I can inspire you all with what I do, my goals are never ending and yours should be too.

Leave a Reply

